W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > October 2010

Re: [aapi] UAI TF Meeting Agenda, November 11, 2010

From: David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Oct 2010 12:24:51 -0400
Message-ID: <4CC9A3D3.9020509@gmail.com>
To: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
CC: wai-xtech@w3.org
  It was nice to meet again. Note one missing action (mine):
http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=10288

Cheers,
David
On 28/10/10 11:49 AM, Andi Snow-Weaver wrote:
>
> ************* Note that the meeting is now at 15:00 UTC due to 
> daylight savings time ending in the US *********************
>
> The User Agent Implementation task force meeting will be at 15:00 UTC 
> on Thursday, November 11th:
> • 7:00 AM Pacific
> • 10:00 AM Eastern
> • 14:00 UK
>
> * Agenda:
>
> ** Action Items from October 28th:
> *** Cynthia to follow up with Windows team on bug 6883
> *** Andi to add in examples for bug 8441
> *** Andi to delete the Events column from the table of ARIA roles that 
> have actions associated with them in section 4.7 Actions
> *** Andi to delete the table and close bug 7115
> *** Andi to draft text for 7223
> *** Cynthia to talk to Rich & Janina about a pattern based approach 
> for ARIA 2.0 and will open the action item when appropriate.
> *** Cynthia to test what IE does for bug 7634
>
> ** Bugs: _http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA_
>
> ** Tracker Actions: _http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/Group/track/products/10
> _
> * Time of day conversions
>
> You can check for the correct time of this meeting in your time zone
> using the Fixed Time Clock at:
>
> _http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0
> _ 
> <http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0>
>
>
>
>
> ** Conference Infrastructure Access Information (a.k.a.) Dial-in
> Instructions
>
> Dial the Zakim bridge at one of the following three telephone numbers:
> +1.617.761.6200 (This is a U.S. number).
> +33.4.26.46.79.03 (This is a French number)
> +44.203.318.0479 (This is a UK number)
> You should be prompted for a pass code,
> This is
> 2274#
> (AAPI#)
>
> * IRC access
>
> There will also be an IRC channel available. The server is
> irc.w3.org,
> The port number is 6665 (Note this is not the normal default) and
> The channel is#aapi
>
> Andi
>
Received on Thursday, 28 October 2010 16:30:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:51:43 UTC