W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > October 2010

Re: [aapi] agenda for October 21, 2010

From: David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 21 Oct 2010 07:50:52 -0400
Message-ID: <4CC0291C.6080607@gmail.com>
To: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
CC: wai-xtech@w3.org
  My regrets for this one. Sorry for the late notice but something came 
up that I need to take care of this morning.

David

On 19/10/10 8:04 AM, Andi Snow-Weaver wrote:
>
> The User Agent Implementation task force meeting will be at 14:00 UTC 
> on Thursday, October 21st
> • 7:00 AM Pacific
> • 10:00 AM Eastern
> • 15:00 UK
>
> * Agenda:
> ** Bugs: http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA 
> <http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA&component=Platform+APIs>
> ** 
> <http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA&component=Platform+APIs>Tracker 
> Actions: _http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/Group/track/products/10
> _
> * Time of day conversions
>
> You can check for the correct time of this meeting in your time zone
> using the Fixed Time Clock at:
>
> _http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0_ 
> <http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=13&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0>
>
> ** Conference Infrastructure Access Information (a.k.a.) Dial-in 
> Instructions
>
> Dial the Zakim bridge at one of the following three telephone numbers:
> +1.617.761.6200 (This is a U.S. number).
> +33.4.26.46.79.03 (This is a French number)
> +44.203.318.0479 (This is a UK number)
> You should be prompted for a pass code,
> This is
> 2274#
> (AAPI#)
>
> * IRC access
>
> There will also be an IRC channel available. The server is
> irc.w3.org,
> The port number is 6665 (Note this is not the normal default) and
> The channel is#aapi
>
> Andi
>
Received on Thursday, 21 October 2010 11:51:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:51:43 UTC