W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > June 2010

[aapi] agenda for June 29

From: Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 29 Jun 2010 02:15:01 +0000
To: Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>
CC: "wai-xtech@w3.org" <wai-xtech@w3.org>
Message-ID: <6BAB650E-F8E4-4E83-B0D5-853BB138223E@microsoft.com>

The AAPI meeting will be at 14:00 UTC on Tuesday, June 29

·         7:00 AM Pacific

·         10:00 AM Eastern

·         15:00 UK
We’ll be on #aapi on IRC and using Zakim with aapi as the passcode.
Agenda:

·         Bugs: <http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA&component=Platform+APIs> http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=ARIA&component=Platform+APIs


·         Tracker Actions: <http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/Group/track/products/10> http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/Group/track/products/10


Received on Tuesday, 29 June 2010 02:15:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:09 GMT