W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > September 2009

Different code today Re: [aapi] Meeting today, Tuesdays going forward

From: Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 08 Sep 2009 10:39:24 -0400
Message-ID: <4AA66C9C.6010904@w3.org>
To: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
CC: wai-xtech@w3.org
The admin people have been on vacation and the regular call slot hasn't
been moved to this time yet. For today only, I have set up 26631 as the
code. +1.617.761.6200, passcode 26631. Michael

Andi Snow-Weaver wrote:
>
> Per our agreement at last week's meeting, we are changing the regular
> meeting time to Tuesday's at 15:00 UTC:
>
>           o 8:00 AM Pacific
>           o 11:00 AM Eastern
>           o 16:00 UK
>
> We do plan to meet today to discuss HTML mappings and hand out tasks
> and to prioritize which bugs we will target for the next editor's
> draft in early October.
>
> IRC Channel: #aapi
>
> Thanks,
> Andi

-- 

Michael Cooper
Web Accessibility Specialist
World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
E-mail cooper@w3.org <mailto:cooper@w3.org>
Information Page <http://www.w3.org/People/cooper/>
Received on Tuesday, 8 September 2009 14:39:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:06 GMT