W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > September 2009

[aapi] Meeting today, Tuesdays going forward

From: Andi Snow-Weaver <andisnow@us.ibm.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Sep 2009 09:08:24 -0500
To: wai-xtech@w3.org
Message-ID: <OF30A2E299.F4D57A45-ON8625762B.004D3A8B-8625762B.004DAC97@us.ibm.com>

Per our agreement at last week's meeting, we are changing the regular
meeting time to Tuesday's at 15:00 UTC:

      8:00 AM Pacific
      11:00 AM Eastern
      16:00 UK

We do plan to meet today to discuss HTML mappings and hand out tasks and to
prioritize which bugs we will target for the next editor's draft in early
October.

IRC Channel: #aapi

Thanks,
Andi
Received on Tuesday, 8 September 2009 14:23:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:06 GMT