W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > June 2009

Re: Request for advice on <canvas> accessibility

From: Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>
Date: Sat, 27 Jun 2009 20:55:29 +0100
Message-ID: <4A467931.30400@cfit.ie>
To: Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>
Cc: Catherine Roy <ecrire@catherine-roy.net>, Debi Orton <oradnio@gmail.com>, Gez Lemon <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, Jason White <jason@jasonjgw.net>, John Foliot <foliot@wats.ca>, Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>, Leif Halvard Silli <lhs@malform.no>, "Patrick H. Lauke" <redux@splintered.co.uk>, Philip TAYLOR <p.taylor@rhul.ac.uk>, Robert J Burns <rob@robburns.com>, Roger Johansson <roger@456bereastreet.com>, Shelley Powers <shelleyp@burningbird.net>, Steve Faulkner <sfaulkner@paciellogroup.com>, W3C WAI-XTECH <wai-xtech@w3.org>, wai-xtech-request@w3.org
Ian Hickson wrote:
> To this end, I would like to look to the W3C WAI groups for guidance on 
> this issue.

Good stuff Ian. It will be great for us to get our heads together and
work this one out. It is a fantastic challenge and opportunity for
closer collaboration :-)

Cheers

Josh
Received on Saturday, 27 June 2009 19:56:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:16:04 GMT