W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-xtech@w3.org > July 2008

Re: Keyboard Behaviors for Elements with Role "Grid"

From: James Nurthen <james.nurthen@oracle.com>
Date: Thu, 17 Jul 2008 10:16:10 -0700
Message-ID: <487F7E5A.9050404@oracle.com>
To: Kenny Johar <kennyjohar@gmail.com>
CC: Jon Gunderson <jongund@illinois.edu>, "Schnabel, Stefan" <stefan.schnabel@sap.com>, "Evans, Donald" <Donald.Evans@corp.aol.com>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, wai-xtech@w3.org, wai-xtech-request@w3.org, "Schaus, Martin" <martin.schaus@sap.com>, "Grigoriadis, Georgios" <georgios.grigoriadis@sap.com>, "Keim, Oliver" <oliver.keim@sap.com>, Aaron M Leventhal <aleventh@us.ibm.com>

oracle_sig_logo.gif
(image/gif attachment: oracle_sig_logo.gif)

env-resp.gif
(image/gif attachment: env-resp.gif)

Received on Thursday, 17 July 2008 17:19:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 13:15:53 GMT