Fwd: RE: Telebalt Workshop Baltic IT &T Riga, Latvia, 4-5 April 2002

From: Judy Brewer (jbrewer@w3.org)
Date: Wed, Feb 06 2002

  • Next message: 513381@pchome.com.tw: "八字新春開運"

    Message-Id: <5.1.0.14.2.20020206180340.00b33700@localhost>
    Date: Wed, 06 Feb 2002 18:03:56 +0100
    To: wai-events@w3.org
    From: Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
    Subject: Fwd: RE: Telebalt Workshop Baltic IT &T Riga, Latvia, 4-5   April 2002
    
    
    >From: Jacques.Babot@cec.eu.int
    >To: Francois.Junique@cec.eu.int, tasos@systema.gr, andrew.dumbreck@itc.org.uk,
    >         anneli@curonia.com, noe@tni.be, ctrullemans@dice.ucl.ac.be,
    >         chris.creed@port.ac.uk, christopher@personics.net,
    >         d.petrera@innova-eu.net, d.a.carus@mecheng.strath.ac.uk,
    >         doeko@handicom.nl, dominique.archambault@snv.jussieu.fr,
    >         freygardur@ossur.is, gtis@tzi.org, nicotra@dodiesis.com,
    >         Guido.Baten@bivv.be, inger@speech.kth.se, jagk@dmu.ac.uk,
    >         sami@smarttec.co.uk, jim.kyle@bris.ac.uk, j.steyaert@fontys.nl,
    >         trapero@ipt.es, jdeteresa@atlante.com, jbrewer@w3.org, 
    > cam@uninova.pt,
    >         lutz.kubitschke@empirica.com, m.topping@staffs.ac.uk,
    >         nikitas.tsopelas@eurodyn.gr, nd.black@ulst.ac.uk, rlamas@airtel.es,
    >         ragnar.ahgren@transistor.se, tere@labein.es, tomasrod@eptron.es,
    >         zw@fortec.tuwien.ac.at
    >Subject: RE: Telebalt Workshop Baltic IT &T Riga, Latvia, 4-5 April 2002
    >Date: Tue, 5 Feb 2002 18:14:23 +0100
    >Importance: high
    >X-Mailer: Internet Mail Service (5.5.2653.19)
    >X-MIME-Autoconverted: from quoted-printable to 8bit by tux.w3.org id MAA06860
    >
    >         Dear Project Co-ordinators
    >
    >
    >
    >Please note the adress of the webb site for more informations:
    >
    >http://www.telebalt.lv/workshop.php
    >
    >
    >Best regards,
    >
    >Jacques Babot
    >
    >============================================
    >Head of the E Work Sector
    >European Commission
    >BU 09 04/02
    >1049 Brussels
    >Belgium
    >Tel: +32 2 2963594
    >Fax: +3222967610
    >E mail: jacques.babot@cec.eu.int
    >============================================
    >
    >
    >
    > >  -----Original Message-----
    > > From:         JUNIQUE Francois (INFSO)
    > > Sent: mardi 5 f憝rier 2002 18:08
    > > To:   Anastasios Harissis /ENORASI (E-mail); Andrew Dumbreck /VISICAST
    > > (E-mail); Anneli Viik /DOC@HOM (E-mail); Bart Noe /Talking Bar- (E-mail);
    > > Charles Trullemans /OPTIVIP (E-mail); Chris Creed /MEDIATE (E-mail);
    > > Christopher Sorensen /CAREHERE (E-mail); Daniela Petrera /HEARING(C
    > > (E-mail); David Carus /PACKAGE (E-mail); Doeko Hekstra /WWAAC (E-mail);
    > > Dominique Archambault /TIM (E-mail); Freygardur Thorsteinsson /MAPS
    > > (E-mail); Georges Ioannidis /TEDUB (E-mail); Giuseppe Nicotra PLAY2
    > > (E-mail); Guido Baten /CONSENSUS (E-mail); Inger Karlsson /SYNFACE
    > > (E-mail); J. Knight /ITACTI (E-mail); James Kyle /WISDOM (E-mail); Jan
    > > Steyaert /DASDA (E-mail); Joaquin Trapero /VISUAL (E-mail); Jorge De
    > > Teresa /LOCOMOTI (E-mail); Judy Brewer /WAI-DA (E-mail); Luis M.
    > > Camarinha-Matos /TELECARE (E-mail); Lutz Kubitschke /SENIORWA (E-mail);
    > > Mike Topping /MATS (E-mail); Nikitas Tsopelas /IRIS (E-mail); Norman Black
    > > /MEDICATE (E-mail); Rafael Lamas /CONFIDENT (E-mail); Ragnar Ahgren
    > > /BlueEar (E-mail); Teresa Gutierrez /GRAB (E-mail); Tomas Rodriguez /SAID
    > > (E-mail); Wolfgang Zagler /FASTY (E-mail)
    > > Cc:   BABOT Jacques (INFSO); MONTEIRO Manuel Do Carmo (INFSO); HAGLUND
    > > Karl (INFSO); VERMORKEN Alphons (INFSO)
    > > Subject:      FW: Telebalt Workshop Baltic IT &T Riga, Latvia, 4-5 April
    > > 2002
    > > Importance:   High
    > >
    > > Dear Project Co-ordinators (IST/KA1/PSN)
    > >
    > > Please find the annoucement of a workshop organised by IST/KA2 project
    > > TELEBALT in the same premises and at the same time as the IT&T conference
    > > in Riga.
    > > The subject is about participation of Baltic states in IST
    > > and includes the topic of applications for disable persons.
    > > A session of the conference is also about social integration
    > > of disable persons in the workplace.
    > >
    > > The organisers are interested in projects of our sector participating
    > > in the workshop and also in the conference session indicated.
    > > Please feel free to contact the people indicated in the attached
    > > document for more detailed information.
    > >
    > > Fran蔞is Junique
    > > -
    > > Francois JUNIQUE (Project Officer)
    > > tel: +32 (0) 229 63846 , fax: +32 (0) 229 51300
    > > sec: Marieke HOEKSTRA : +32 (0) 229 58214
    > > Unit B2 (Applications relating to Persons with Special Needs, including
    > > the Disabled and the Elderly)
    > > Directorate B (IST Programme - Systems and Services for the Citizen)
    > > Information Society Directorate General - European Commission
    > > postal address: European Commission - Office BU31 4/37 - 1049 Brussels -
    > > BELGIUM
    > > http://www.cordis.lu/ist/ka1/special_needs/
    > > http://europa.eu.int/information_society/topics/citizens/accessibility/
    > >
    > >  << File: annocment.doc >>
    
    -- 
    Judy Brewer    jbrewer@w3.org    +1.617.258.9741    http://www.w3.org/WAI
    Director, Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI), World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
    MIT/LCS Room NE43-355, 200 Technology Square, Cambridge, MA,  02139,  USA