BrailleNet thematic day 2001sl@touchgraphics.com

From: Judy Brewer (jbrewer@w3.org)
Date: Mon, Feb 12 2001

  • Next message: Steve Gross: "Re: list of conferences"

    Message-Id: <3.0.5.32.20010212140217.00ffe580@localhost>
    Date: Mon, 12 Feb 2001 14:02:17 -0500
    To: wai-events@w3.org
    From: Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
    Subject: BrailleNet thematic day 2001sl@touchgraphics.com
    
    >Date: Mon, 12 Feb 2001 00:35:07 +0100
    >From: Dominique Archambault <Dominique.Archambault@snv.jussieu.fr>
    >X-Mailer: Mozilla 4.75 [fr] (Windows NT 5.0; U)
    >X-Accept-Language: fr
    >To: Antonio Quatraro <a.quatraro@fol.it>,
    >        Gunnar Jansson 
    >	<gunnar.jansson@psyk.uu.se>,
    >        Helen Petrie <H.L.Petrie@herts.ac.uk>,
    >        Herman Gresnigt <herman.gresnigt@wxs.nl>,
    >        Joachim Klaus 
    >	<joachim_klaus@ira.uka.de>,
    >        Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>,
    >        Klaus 
    >	MIESENBERGER <icc@mvblind.uni-linz.ac.at>,
    >        Eva Papst <epapst@ccc.at>, Fabio Ferrero <master@uiciechi.it>,
    >        Frank Mantl <frank.mantl@uibk.ac.at>,
    >        Hans Kaltwasser <H.Kaltwasser@dbsv.org>,
    >        Johanna Sevonen 
    >	<Johanna.Sevonen@srfriks.org>,
    >        Jorge Fernandes <Jorge.Fernandes@netc.pt>,
    >        Karsten Warnke <fit.warnke@t-online.de>,
    >        "Monica 
    >	Løland-Andersen" <mla@dkblind.dk>,
    >        Regina Hettegger 
    >	<Regina.Hettegger@sbg.ac.at>,
    >        crt.marincek@mail.ir-rs.si, calle@certec.lth.se,
    >        Constantine Stephanidis <cs@ics.forth.gr>, blaithin@ncbi.iol.ie,
    >        ckg@dots.physics.orst.edu, gardnerj@ucs.orst.edu,
    >        karen_gourgey@baruch.cuny.edu, d.n.gunn@herts.ac.uk,
    >        sl@touchgraphics.com, levifab@cisi.unito.it, s.morley@herts.ac.uk,
    >        L.Pring@gold.ac.uk, roman.rener@institut-gf.uni-lj.sl,
    >        sari.salovaara@fng.fi, hseijdel@nlbb.nl, dtucker@f-force.nl,
    >        ungar@lgu.ac.uk, gweber@fh-harz.de, anna.orpana@nokia.com
    >Subject: BrailleNet thematic day 2001sl@touchgraphics.com
    >
    >
    >Hello,
    >
    >The BrailleNet 2001 Thematic day :
    >"Tactile and Multimedia Tools for Young Visually Impaired People"
    >will be held in the "Cité des Sciences et de l'Industrie de La Villette",
    >Paris, on Thursday, April 5, 2001
    >
    >The program and online subscription form can be consulted on the
    >BrailleNet website :
    >http://www.braillenet.jussieu.fr
    >direct link of he english site :
    >http://inova.snv.jussieu.fr/tim/BNet2001/uk/
    >
    >This day is organisez with the collaboration of:
    >Association BrailleNet,
    >Cité des Sciences et de l'Industrie de la Villette,
    >Université Pierre et Marie Curie (University of Paris 6),
    >and Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Médicale (National
    >Institute for Health and Medical Research).
    >
    >Dominique Archambault
    >
    >-- 
    >Dominique.Archambault@snv.jussieu.fr             Maître de Conférences
    >----------------------------------------------------------------------
    >Université du Havre         Université Pierre et Marie Curie - Paris 6
    >IUT (Dépt Information Communication)               Inserm U483 - INOVA
    >fax : +33 (0)2 32 74 48 01 (mar)            fax : +33 (0)1 44 27 34 38
    >gsm : +33 (0)6 80 15 83 04                  tél : +33 (0)1 44 27 26 10
    >http://www.snv.jussieu.fr/archambault  http://www.snv.jussieu.fr/inova
    >----------------------------------------------------------------------
    >BRAILLENET                               Une porte sur le Web pour les
    >http://www.braillenet.jussieu.fr       personnes handicapées visuelles
    >----------------------------------------------------------------------
    >
    -- 
    Judy Brewer    jbrewer@w3.org    +1.617.258.9741    http://www.w3.org/WAI
    Director, Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI) International Program Office
    World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
    MIT/LCS Room NE43-355, 200 Technology Square, Cambridge, MA,  02139,  USA