W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > wai-eo-editors@w3.org > February 2011

WAI flyer content

From: Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:48:40 -0600
Message-ID: <4D599528.9000203@w3.org>
To: Sharron Rush <srush@knowbility.org>, Liam McGee <liam.mcgee@communis.co.uk>, Emmanuelle Gutiérrez y Restrepo <emmanuelle@sidar.org>, Jennifer Sutton <jsuttondc@gmail.com>, kate.roberts@hta.org.uk, sarah-hart <s@sarah-hart.com>, Wayne Dick <wed@csulb.edu>, Sylvie Duchateau <sylvie.duchateau@snv.jussieu.fr>, Ian Pouncey <w3c@ipouncey.co.uk>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Sandi Wassmer <sandi@copious.co.uk>, Helle Bjarnø <jor@servicestyrelsen.dk>
CC: wai-eo-editors <wai-eo-editors@w3.org>
  EOWG,

Sandi's latest draft of WAI flyer content is online at http://www.w3.org/WAI/EO/Drafts/flyer/flyer2011c

We'll be looking at this in a couple of WAI meetings this week and will have some tweaks. The latest draft will always be at:
     http://www.w3.org/WAI/EO/Drafts/flyer/flyer2011

If you have comments, please send them asap to [w3c-wai-eo@w3.org OR wai-eo-editors@w3.org] AND sandi@copious.co.uk

Also note that the agenda for 18 February is updated at http://www.w3.org/WAI/EO/#agenda and as promised we have other work for you for today, including:
* http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-eo/2011JanMar/0002.html
* http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-eo/2011JanMar/0003.html

Thanks!

~Shawn
Received on Monday, 14 February 2011 20:49:03 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 14 February 2011 20:49:04 GMT