W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ui@w3.org > January to March 1998

Information for Telephone Meeting on Tuesday and Friday

From: Jon Gunderson <jongund@staff.uiuc.edu>
Date: Mon, 09 Mar 1998 11:54:13 -0600
Message-Id: <3.0.5.32.19980309115413.00a5ebf0@staff.uiuc.edu>
To: w3c-wai-ui@w3.org
The W3C WAI Telephone conference call on Browser Guidelines is scheduled
for tuesday and friday of this week.  By 5:00 CST I will have a revision to
the current guidelines.

Tuesday, March 10th and Friday, March 13th 
Eastern Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Central Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Mountain Time: 11:00am-12:00pm
Pacific Time: 10:00am-11:00am

Dial-in number:	608-250-9281
Participants Code:	874071 (H)

Jon Gunderson, Ph.D., ATP
Coordinator of Assistive Communication and Information Technology
Division of Rehabilitation - Education Services
University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign
1207 S. Oak Street
Champaign, IL 61820

Voice: 217-244-5870
Fax: 217-333-0248
E-mail: jongund@uiuc.edu
WWW:	http://www.staff.uiuc.edu/~jongund
	http://www.als.uiuc.edu/InfoTechAccess
Received on Monday, 9 March 1998 12:53:18 EST

This archive was generated by hypermail pre-2.1.9 : Wednesday, 24 September 2003 10:59:14 EDT