W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ua@w3.org > April to June 2005

Re: Proposed meeting UAAG/SUN Bejing teleconference on 11/12 April

From: Peter Korn <Peter.Korn@Sun.COM>
Date: Wed, 06 Apr 2005 09:41:25 -0700
To: Jon Gunderson <jongund@uiuc.edu>
Cc: W3C WAI-UAWG <w3c-wai-ua@w3.org>
Message-id: <42541135.5080509@sun.com>

Hi Jon,

I believe 8pm Boston (ET) is 5pm PT is 8am Beijing local time (as they don't 
switch to DST as the U.S. does).

This may be too early for them...


Peter

Jon Gunderson wrote:
> Peter, Jessie, Kyle, Louie and other UAAG members,
> 
> Please let me know if you are available for a teleconference on 
> 
> Date: 11 April 2004 (USA) and 12 April (Bejing)
> 
> Time: 
> 8:00pm Boston Local Time, USA 
> 9:00am Bejing Local Time (Is this different for daylight
> saving time??)
> 
> Thanks,
> Jon
> 
> 
> Jon Gunderson, Ph.D., ATP
> Director of IT Accessibility Services
> Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES)
> and 
> Coordinator of Assistive Communication and Information Technology
> Disability Resources and Education Services (DRES)
> 
> Voice: (217) 244-5870
> Fax: (217) 333-0248
> 
> E-mail: jongund@uiuc.edu
> 
> WWW: http://cita.rehab.uiuc.edu/
> WWW: https://netfiles.uiuc.edu/jongund/www/
> 
> 
> 
Received on Wednesday, 6 April 2005 16:41:38 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 27 October 2009 06:51:29 GMT