W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ua@w3.org > July to September 1998

UA Telecon for September 23rd at 12:00 EST

From: Jon Gunderson <jongund@staff.uiuc.edu>
Date: Tue, 22 Sep 1998 12:43:55 -0500
Message-Id: <199809221745.MAA14232@staff1.cso.uiuc.edu>
To: w3c-wai-ua@w3.org
WAI UA Telecon for September 23rd, 1998 

!! Note time and phone number !!

Chair: Jon Gunderson 

Date: Wednesday, September 23rd

Time: 
12:00 EST
11:00 CST
10:00 MST
9:00 PST

Call-in: (+1) 617/258-7910  

Agenda

12:00-12:30 Frames

12:30-1:00 Embedded applications and DHTML Scipting

Jon Gunderson, Ph.D., ATP
Coordinator of Assistive Communication and Information Technology
Division of Rehabilitation - Education Services
University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign
1207 S. Oak Street
Champaign, IL 61820

Voice: 217-244-5870
Fax: 217-333-0248
E-mail: jongund@uiuc.edu
WWW:	http://www.staff.uiuc.edu/~jongund
	http://www.als.uiuc.edu/InfoTechAccess
Received on Tuesday, 22 September 1998 13:45:12 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 13 July 2018 11:53:07 UTC