W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ua@w3.org > April to June 1998

Agenda for telecon

From: Jon Gunderson <jongund@staff.uiuc.edu>
Date: Mon, 11 May 1998 15:41:02 -0500
Message-Id: <3.0.5.32.19980511154102.00abccc0@staff.uiuc.edu>
To: w3c-wai-ua@w3.org
We will continue our telecon discussion of the guidelines on Tuesday, May
12th.  

Time:
1:00 EST
12:00 CST
11:00 MST
10:00 PST

Phone: +1-617-258-7910

Jon



Jon Gunderson, Ph.D., ATP
Coordinator of Assistive Communication and Information Technology
Division of Rehabilitation - Education Services
University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign
1207 S. Oak Street
Champaign, IL 61820

Voice: 217-244-5870
Fax: 217-333-0248
E-mail: jongund@uiuc.edu
WWW:	http://www.staff.uiuc.edu/~jongund
	http://www.als.uiuc.edu/InfoTechAccess
Received on Monday, 11 May 1998 16:39:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:49:20 UTC