W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ig@w3.org > January to March 2003

[w3c-wai-ig] <none>

From: penny grant <pgasaway2002@yahoo.com>
Date: Tue, 7 Jan 2003 10:41:34 -0800 (PST)
Message-ID: <20030107184134.20276.qmail@web41405.mail.yahoo.com>
To: melanie abrams <melanieabrams@yahoo.com>, activations@americansingles.com, darlene bowman <fit4life@soc.rr.com>, Michael Brown <mike@maupuia.com>, kelly carle <laiacarl@qnet.com>, carol <timberlaine@the-spa.com>, Lynne Carter <alcarter@mscomm.com>, Jonathan Chetwynd <j.chetwynd@btinternet.com>, Wanda Coleman <colemanstraus@attbi.com>, harry crawford <cr0w76@hotmail.com>, dino <dino89@juno.com>, Joan Esnayra <jesnayra@nas.edu>, Pete Fairchild <bhfairchil@aol.com>, Bob Faw <author@pobox.com>, robert ferrari <raferrari@arnet.com.ar>, Laurie Flynn <lflynn@csusb.edu>, Tom Gilder <w3c@tom.me.uk>, stephen wayne grant <steveg02@yahoo.com>, "'penny grant'" <pgasaway2002@yahoo.com>, Dan Heise <dheise@1stbooks.com>, bob hembre <bob@wvu.org>, "Linda M. Hinkle" <hinklelm@uia.net>, jennifer@ustrek.org, jhaproff@hotmail.com, Karen <karen4paws@aol.com>, latiolai@uci.edu, Brian Mattox <bkmattox@1stbooks.com>, mayko <dvmv90@aol.com>, Paul G McKenna <mckennpg@lacitycollege.edu>, Yahoo! Messenger <messenger-abuse@yahoo-inc.com>, michelle <latiolais@uci.edu>, THELMA MONTGOMERY <widtel@adelphia.net>, steve mozena <mozena@etext.net>, "Patrick P." <sgtpjp@hotmail.com>, pain frank fisher <ravenladyx@aol.com>, "Nolan S. Pang" <pangns@lacitycollege.edu>, Kevin Prufer <kdp8106@yahoo.com>, "Kevin D. Prufer" <kdp8106@cmsu2.cmsu.edu>, recorder@care.co.sanmateo.ca.us, registration@firedance.org, Roxio <sales@roxio.com>, Catherine Roy <c.roy@camo.qc.ca>, salzhand@speakeasy.net, joe scarcella <jscarcel@csusb.edu>, john schwary <schwary@msn.com>, seale@bobbyseale.com, Donna Shea <shady@mscomm.com>, Larry r Smith <smithlr@earthlink.net>, support@etext.net, susanjackman@attbi.com, synchro <cembalo@insightbb.com>, Jim Thatcher <jim@jimthatcher.com>, tim-brown@sbcglobal.net, training@lwsb.org, w3c-wai-ig@w3.org, webmaster@animationcity.net

Hi All--I don't believe in chain letters, but I love this blessing so I'm sending this love 

Penny
An Irish Friendship Wish

 May there always be work for your hands to do;
 May your purse always hold a coin or two;
 May the sun always shine on your windowpane;
 May a rainbow be certain to follow each rain;
 May the hand of a friend always be near you;
 May God fill your heart with gladness to cheer you.

 The blessing ends here.  These were the directions that came with the
original.  It is the usual that all of you have seen before.  BUT, I do
believe that if you articulate your wish it is a little like telling 
someone
about your goals.  There is a better chance of getting there.




Nature's blessings,

Penny Gasaway M.F.A.
Received on Tuesday, 7 January 2003 13:42:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 19 July 2011 18:14:08 GMT