W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-ig@w3.org > July to September 1999

Re: URGENT: Help

From: Leonard R. Kasday <kasday@acm.org>
Date: Fri, 23 Jul 1999 09:26:08 -0400
Message-Id: <3.0.32.19990723092559.00f560d0@pop3.concentric.net>
To: "Robert Neff" <robneff@home.com>, "Francisco Godinho" <f.godinho@mail.telepac.pt>, "WAI Interest Group" <w3c-wai-ig@w3.org>
Cc: <guia.pasig@bigfoot.com>, "Dolphin - Neill McBride" <support@dolphinaccess.com>, Hadar - Hans Sundstrõm <hans.sundstrom@hadar.amu.se>, "CAPS - Luis Azevedo" <pclma@alfa.ist.utl.pt>, "IBM - SNS - Phill Jenkins" <pjenkins@us.ibm.com>, "IBM - SNS - Jim Thatcher" <thatch@us.ibm.com>, "IBM - Robert B. Mahaffey" <bmahaffe@us.ibm.com>, Javier Romañach <jromanac@dial.eunet.es>, "Alexis Donnelly" <Alexis.Donnelly@cs.tcd.ie>, ""Emmanuelle Gutiérrez y R."" <sinarmaya@mx3.redestb.es>, "Francisco Antonio Soeltl" <fsoeltl@micropower.com.br>, "Hadar - Jens Hansen" <jens.hansen@hadar.amu.se>, "SIVA - Massimo Ferrario" <massimo.ferrario@siva.it>, "WAI - Judy Brewer" <jbrewer@w3.org>, "Ricardo Silva" <rsilva@pobox.com>, "Microsoft - Gary M. Moulton" <garymo@microsoft.com>, "Microsoft - David A. Bolnick" <davebo@microsoft.com>, "NCAM - Larry Goldberg" <Larry_Goldberg@wgbh.org>, "NCAM - Geoff Freed" <Geoff_Freed@wgbh.org>, "Robert Neff" <rcn@fenix2.dol-esa.gov>, "SIVA - Renzo Andrich" <renzo.andrich@siva.it>, "Sun - Earl Jonhson" <earl.johnson@eng.sun.com>, "Sylvie Duchateau" <sduchate@hall.snv.jussieu.fr>, "Waddell, Cynthia" <cynthia.waddell@ci.sj.ca.us>
Are there some particular sites we could comment on?  For example, do some
of the key legislators have some web sites?  If we can show how simple it
would be for their own sites I think it would help.  


Len
-------
Leonard R. Kasday, Ph.D.
Universal Design Engineer, Institute on Disabilities/UAP, and
Adjunct Professor, Electrical Engineering
Temple University

Ritter Hall Annex, Room 423, Philadelphia, PA 19122
kasday@acm.org        
(215} 204-2247 (voice)
(800) 750-7428 (TTY)
Received on Friday, 23 July 1999 09:24:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:13:33 UTC