W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2012

RE: [html-techs] Agenda for March 12th, 2012 HTML Techniques TF Meeting

From: Bailey, Bruce <Bailey@Access-Board.gov>
Date: Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:04:22 +0000
To: Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>
CC: WCAG <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C18AC41C570F214AAD320947DF8D16CE3ED0DB6E@CH1PRD0802MB120.namprd08.prod.outlook.com>
Regrets, I anticipate being half an hour late or more.  Also note that the daylight savings time either starter or ended (I never quite get that straight) this weekend in the U.S.


-----Original Message-----
From: Joshue O Connor [mailto:joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie] 
Sent: Monday, March 12, 2012 4:38 AM
To: wai-pf-pf@w3.org
Cc: WCAG; Cynthia Shelly
Subject: [html-techs] Agenda for March 12th, 2012 HTML Techniques TF Meeting

The Joint WCAG & PF Task Force for HTML5 and WAI-ARIA WCAG Techniques
will be meeting on Monday 12th March at 1700 UTC/GMT (9AM PST, 12 Noon EST)

World Clock: <http://ow.ly/8ysBT>
Length: 60 minutes
Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US), +33.4.26.46.79.03 (France),
+44.203.318.0479 (UK)
Passcode: 9224#
IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6665 channel #html-techs-tf

Agenda:

* Continued Discussion/Review of techniques.

* Will ARIA techniques be advisory? How to expand the scope of ARIA 
techniques to non AT users.

* Volunteers needed for allocation of techniques

* If interested please see
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/HTML5 AND
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/ARIA
Received on Monday, 12 March 2012 12:04:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 12 March 2012 12:04:56 GMT