W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2012

[html-techs] Agenda for March 12th, 2012 HTML Techniques TF Meeting

From: Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>
Date: Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:37:57 +0000
Message-ID: <4F5DB5E5.7010702@cfit.ie>
To: wai-pf-pf@w3.org
CC: WCAG <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>
The Joint WCAG & PF Task Force for HTML5 and WAI-ARIA WCAG Techniques
will be meeting on Monday 12th March at 1700 UTC/GMT (9AM PST, 12 Noon EST)

World Clock: <http://ow.ly/8ysBT>
Length: 60 minutes
Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US), +33.4.26.46.79.03 (France),
+44.203.318.0479 (UK)
Passcode: 9224#
IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6665 channel #html-techs-tf

Agenda:

* Continued Discussion/Review of techniques.

* Will ARIA techniques be advisory? How to expand the scope of ARIA 
techniques to non AT users.

* Volunteers needed for allocation of techniques

* If interested please see
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/HTML5 AND
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/ARIA
Received on Monday, 12 March 2012 08:38:24 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 12 March 2012 08:38:26 GMT