W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2012

[html-techs] Agenda for March 5th, 2012 HTML Techniques TF Meeting

From: Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>
Date: Fri, 02 Mar 2012 11:59:18 +0000
Message-ID: <4F50B616.4070306@cfit.ie>
To: w3c-wai-pf@w3.org
CC: w3c-wai-gl@w3.org, cyns@microsoft.com
The Joint WCAG & PF Task Force for HTML5 and WAI-ARIA WCAG Techniques
will be meeting on Monday 20th February at 1700 UTC/GMT (9AM PST, 12 
Noon EST)

World Clock: <http://ow.ly/8ysBT>
Length: 60 minutes
Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US), +33.4.26.46.79.03 (France),
+44.203.318.0479 (UK)
Passcode: 9224#
IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6665 channel #html-techs-tf

Agenda:

* Volunteers needed for allocation of techniques

* If interested please see
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/HTML5 AND
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/ARIA
Received on Friday, 2 March 2012 11:59:56 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 2 March 2012 11:59:58 GMT