W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2012

RE: [html-techs] Agenda for Feb 6, 2012 HTML Techniques TF Meeting

From: David MacDonald <david100@sympatico.ca>
Date: Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:25:49 -0500
Message-ID: <BLU0-SMTP737BA0AE53A7277DAB97D1FE740@phx.gbl>
To: <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
I expect I'll be somewhat late today... I have a 10am meeting with a client offsite... 

Cheers
David MacDonald

... access empowers ...
                 ... barriers disable ...
www.eramp.com

-----Original Message-----
From: Christophe Strobbe [mailto:Christophe.Strobbe@esat.kuleuven.be] 
Sent: February-06-12 2:47 AM
To: w3c-wai-gl@w3.org
Subject: Re: [html-techs] Agenda for Feb 6, 2012 HTML Techniques TF Meeting


On Fri, 03 Feb 2012 11:20:38 -0800, James Nurthen wrote:
> The Joint WCAG & PF Task Force for HTML5 and WAI-ARIA WCAG Techniques
> will be meeting on Monday 6th January at 1700 UTC/GMT (9AM PST, 12 
> Noon  EST)

Christophe

> World Clock: <http://ow.ly/8ysBT>
> Length: 60 minutes
> Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US), +33.4.26.46.79.03 (France),
> +44.203.318.0479 (UK)
> Passcode: 9224#
> IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6665 channel #html-techs-tf
>
> Agenda:
>
> * Brief technique writing tutorial.
> See http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Technique_Instructions
>
> * Review "assignment" of techniques. See
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/HTML5 AND
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/ARIA

-- 
Christophe Strobbe
K.U.Leuven - Dept. of Electrical Engineering - SCD
Research Group on Document Architectures
Kasteelpark Arenberg 10 bus 2442
B-3001 Leuven-Heverlee
BELGIUM
tel: +32 16 32 85 51
www.docarch.be
Twitter: @RabelaisA11y
Received on Monday, 6 February 2012 14:29:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 6 February 2012 14:29:26 GMT