W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2007

RE: Report on WCAG2 comments relating to cognitive, learning, and language disabilities

From: David MacDonald <befree@magma.ca>
Date: Fri, 16 Mar 2007 08:57:28 -0400
To: "'lisa'" <lisa@ubaccess.com>, "'Slatin, John M'" <john_slatin@austin.utexas.edu>, "'Sean Hayes'" <Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com>, "'Hiroshi Kawamura'" <hkawa@rehab.go.jp>, "'Hiroshi Kawamura'" <hiroshi@kawamura.name>, "'Loretta Guarino Reid'" <lorettaguarino@google.com>, "'Jonathan Chetwynd'" <j.chetwynd@btinternet.com>, "'Sofia Celic'" <Sofia.Celic@visionaustralia.org>, "'Jan Dekelver'" <jan.dekelver@khk.be>, "'Chuck Hitchcock'" <chitchcock@cast.org>, "'Gez Lemon'" <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, "'Clayton Lewis'" <clayton.lewis@colorado.edu>, "'Gian Sampson-Wild'" <gian@tkh.com.au>, "'Keith Smith'" <k.smith@bild.org.uk>, "'Roberto Scano'" <rscano@iwa-italy.org>, "'Stephen Shore'" <Tumbalaika@aol.com>, "'Nancy Ward'" <nward@thedesk.info>, "'Paul Bowman'" <pbowman@gmu.edu>, "'John Slatin'" <jslatin@mail.utexas.edu>, "'Elbert Johns'" <ejohns@thearclink.org>
Cc: "'Gregg Vanderheiden'" <gv@trace.wisc.edu>, "'Michael Cooper'" <cooper@w3.org>, "'Judy Brewer'" <jbrewer@w3.org>, "'Loretta Guarino Reid'" <lorettaguarino@google.com>, "'WCAG'" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <002101c767ca$ab01dff0$01059fd0$@ca>

Hi Lisa

I'm sorry, I didn't mean to minimize your ideas. I apologize.

David MacDonald

access empowers people...
        ...barriers disable them...
 
www.eramp.com

-- 
No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.446 / Virus Database: 268.18.11/723 - Release Date: 3/15/2007
11:27 AM
 
Received on Friday, 16 March 2007 13:00:37 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:49 GMT