W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2007

more web sites for cognitive, learning, and language disabilities

From: lisa <lisa@ubaccess.com>
Date: Thu, 15 Mar 2007 12:24:55 +0200
To: "'Slatin, John M'" <john_slatin@austin.utexas.edu>, 'Sean Hayes' <Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com>, 'Hiroshi Kawamura' <hkawa@rehab.go.jp>, 'Hiroshi Kawamura' <hiroshi@kawamura.name>, 'Loretta Guarino Reid' <lorettaguarino@google.com>, 'Jonathan Chetwynd' <j.chetwynd@btinternet.com>, 'Sofia Celic' <Sofia.Celic@visionaustralia.org>, 'Jan Dekelver' <jan.dekelver@khk.be>, 'Chuck Hitchcock' <chitchcock@cast.org>, 'Gez Lemon' <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, 'Clayton Lewis' <clayton.lewis@colorado.edu>, 'Gian Sampson-Wild' <gian@tkh.com.au>, 'Keith Smith' <k.smith@bild.org.uk>, 'Roberto Scano' <rscano@iwa-italy.org>, 'Stephen Shore' <Tumbalaika@aol.com>, 'Nancy Ward' <nward@thedesk.info>, 'Paul Bowman' <pbowman@gmu.edu>, 'John Slatin' <jslatin@mail.utexas.edu>, 'Elbert Johns' <ejohns@thearclink.org>
Cc: 'Gregg Vanderheiden' <gv@trace.wisc.edu>, 'Michael Cooper' <cooper@w3.org>, 'Judy Brewer' <jbrewer@w3.org>, 'Loretta Guarino Reid' <lorettaguarino@google.com>, 'WCAG' <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-id: <0JEX003Z5WYA8Q30@mxout5.netvision.net.il>

 
to see a web site using bliss tyr http://www.isaac-online.org/en/home.shtml
or http://www.dart-gbg.org/


also worth a look is http://www.widgit.com/


All the best

Lisa
Received on Thursday, 15 March 2007 10:31:11 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:49 GMT