W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2007

Report on WCAG2 comments relating to cognitive, learning, and language disabilities

From: Loretta Guarino Reid <lorettaguarino@google.com>
Date: Sun, 11 Mar 2007 07:47:34 -0800
Message-ID: <824e742c0703110847g5080f106o31a83f29a9ba49c0@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Jonathan Chetwynd" <j.chetwynd@btinternet.com>, "Sofia Celic" <Sofia.Celic@visionaustralia.org>, "Jan Dekelver" <jan.dekelver@khk.be>, "Chuck Hitchcock" <chitchcock@cast.org>, "Hiroshi Kawamura" <hkawa@rehab.go.jp>, "Gez Lemon" <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, "Clayton Lewis" <clayton.lewis@colorado.edu>, "Gian Sampson-Wild" <gian@tkh.com.au>, "Keith Smith" <k.smith@bild.org.uk>, "Roberto Scano" <rscano@iwa-italy.org>, "Lisa Seeman" <lisa@ubaccess.com>, "Stephen Shore" <Tumbalaika@aol.com>, "Nancy Ward" <nward@thedesk.info>, "Paul Bowman" <pbowman@gmu.edu>, "John Slatin" <jslatin@mail.utexas.edu>, "Elbert Johns" <ejohns@thearclink.org>
Cc: "Gregg Vanderheiden" <gv@trace.wisc.edu>, "Michael Cooper" <cooper@w3.org>, "Judy Brewer" <jbrewer@w3.org>, "Loretta Guarino Reid" <lorettaguarino@google.com>, WCAG <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
The attachment to this email contains a report on the proposed responses to
the comments received relating to cognitive, learning, and language
disabilities. We will be discussing these at our meeting on Tuesday, March
13. Details on the meeting logistics will be sent in a separate message.

Thanks,
Loretta



Received on Sunday, 11 March 2007 15:48:14 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:49 GMT