W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Re: agenda 3-25-04

From: Kerstin Goldsmith <kerstin.goldsmith@oracle.com>
Date: Thu, 25 Mar 2004 11:59:06 -0800
Message-ID: <40633A0A.2020506@oracle.com>
To: Gregg Vanderheiden <gv@trace.wisc.edu>
Cc: w3c-wai-gl@w3.org

Will be about a half hour late - maybe.

-Kerstin

Gregg Vanderheiden wrote:

>Time: 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM Friday Eastern
>Australia) 
>Number:  +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224 
>irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
>
>This weeks agenda will be focused on Conformance issues and strategies
>
>We are trying to compile a listing of issues (from F2F, past comments, past
>proposals etc)  to provide structure to the discussion. 
>Hope to post them to the list before the meeting. 
>
>Wish us luck.
>See you Thursday.
>
>Gregg
>
>------------------------
>Gregg C Vanderheiden Ph.D. 
>Professor - Depts of Ind. Engr. & BioMed Engr.
>Director - Trace R & D Center 
>University of Wisconsin-Madison 
><http://trace.wisc.edu/> FAX 608/262-8848  
>For a list of our list discussions http://trace.wisc.edu/lists/
> 
>
>
>
>  
>
Received on Thursday, 25 March 2004 15:16:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:55 UTC