W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Re: agenda 3-4-04

From: Matt May <mcmay@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 4 Mar 2004 01:30:48 -0800
Message-Id: <9EE753F4-6DBE-11D8-BF20-000393B628BC@w3.org>
To: 'WAI WCAG List' <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Regrets.

Greetings from the sunny (and chilly) French Riviera.

-
m

On Mar 2, 2004, at 10:03 PM, Gregg Vanderheiden wrote:

>
> Time: 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM Friday Eastern
> Australia)
> Number: +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
> irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
>
> On Thursday we will be reviewing any comments on the proposed TR draft 
> which
> you can find on our website.
>
> The link to the latest compilation is at
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-20040301.html
>
> Please read the whole document though and watch for anything that
> 1) is an error
> 2) is an omission (blaring)
> 3) needs to have an Editors Note attached.
>
> All of the changes in this draft have been posted to the list over the 
> last
> couple weeks.
>
> The only item that is really new is the clearing up of 1.6 which was 
> posted
> this week.
>
> So we will start with that
> 1.6 review  (and consideration of Merging with 2.4)
>
> And then move on to comments etc on the rest of the document.
>
> Remember  this document is not done.   But we need to get something 
> out to
> show where we are and what we have done lately.   It still needs work. 
>  But
> any significant flaws that we are aware of should be noted with editors
> notes in the document if we can.
>
> This is our last meeting before we go to TR.
>
> See you thurs.  Please post comments to the list in prep.
>
Received on Thursday, 4 March 2004 05:01:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:55 UTC