W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Re: Agenda

From: Roberto Scano - IWA/HWG <rscano@iwa-italy.org>
Date: Thu, 29 Jan 2004 12:05:16 +0100
Message-ID: <000501c3e657$d5230090$0200a8c0@iwars>
To: <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>, "Web Content Guidelines" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Sorry I regrets for this evening meeting.
If someone has to ask me question about 3.4 fell to ask in list or by
e-mail.


----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Jason White" <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
To: "Web Content Guidelines" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Sent: Thursday, January 29, 2004 3:41 AM
Subject: Agenda



Thursday 29 January, at 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
Friday Eastern
Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag

Agenda
Proposals and action items, as follows:

Guideline 2.2:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0125.html

guideline 3.4:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0129.html

Guidelines 4.1 and 4.2:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0142.html

Guideline 4.3 (incorporated into 4.1 and 4.2 by the latest proposal, but
see
also
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0130.html).
Received on Thursday, 29 January 2004 06:06:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:54 UTC