W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Regrets Re: Agenda

From: Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 7 Jan 2004 20:05:16 -0500 (EST)
To: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Cc: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.55.0401072004351.16108@homer.w3.org>

On Thu, 8 Jan 2004, Jason White wrote:

>
>Thursday, January 8 2004 at 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8
>AM Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
>irc irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag

Is this Friday 8am in Australia?
Received on Wednesday, 7 January 2004 20:08:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:54 UTC