W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2003

correction: Re: Agenda

From: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 06 Nov 2003 15:40:02 -0500
Message-Id: <5.2.0.9.2.20031106153945.05038210@localhost>
To: jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au, Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

The latest HTML draft is at: 
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-HTML-TECHS-20031105.html

At 09:04 PM 11/5/2003, Jason White wrote:

>Thursday, 6 November, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
>Eastern Australian summer time, etc.), on +1-617-761-6200, passcode
>9224
>irc.w3.org 665, channel #wai-wcag
>
>On the agenda:
>
>1. Publication of the first public working draft of the HTML
>    Techniques for WCAG 2.0. The latest draft posted to date is at
>http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-HTML-TECHS-20031104.html
>
>2. Testability of the success criteria in WCAG 2.0, with suggestions
>    for change. See
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003OctDec/0234.html
>
>3. Clarification and refinement of the text of WCAG 2.0, with
>    attention to the use of language, terminological consistency and
>    avoidance of unnecessary complexity. See the proposals posted by
>    John Slatin on behalf of the subgroup.
>
>Note: these do not appear in a separate thread on the mailing list,
>but they can be identified by the use of the word PLAIN at the
>beginning of the subject line of each message. See the mailing list
>archive at
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003OctDec/

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/-- 
Received on Thursday, 6 November 2003 15:40:17 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:26 GMT