W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2003

Re: Agenda

From: Tom Croucher <tcroucher@netalleynetworks.com>
Date: Thu, 6 Nov 2003 09:10:26 +0000
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-Id: <0F2E7E1F-1039-11D8-860B-003065C9C000@netalleynetworks.com>

My regrets, I will be busy catching up on work before my trip to meet 
EuroAccessibility next week.

Tom

On Thursday, November 6, 2003, at 02:04 AM, Jason White wrote:

>
> Thursday, 6 November, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
> Eastern Australian summer time, etc.), on +1-617-761-6200, passcode
> 9224
> irc.w3.org 665, channel #wai-wcag
>
> On the agenda:
>
> 1. Publication of the first public working draft of the HTML
>    Techniques for WCAG 2.0. The latest draft posted to date is at
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-HTML-TECHS-20031104.html
>
> 2. Testability of the success criteria in WCAG 2.0, with suggestions
>    for change. See
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003OctDec/0234.html
>
> 3. Clarification and refinement of the text of WCAG 2.0, with
>    attention to the use of language, terminological consistency and
>    avoidance of unnecessary complexity. See the proposals posted by
>    John Slatin on behalf of the subgroup.
>
> Note: these do not appear in a separate thread on the mailing list,
> but they can be identified by the use of the word PLAIN at the
> beginning of the subject line of each message. See the mailing list
> archive at
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003OctDec/
Received on Thursday, 6 November 2003 04:10:37 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:26 GMT