W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2003

Re: [techs] Techniques teleconference 21 October 2003

From: Tom Croucher <tcroucher@netalleynetworks.com>
Date: Tue, 21 Oct 2003 21:48:17 +0100
To: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <oprxeuqrk0u930jj@mail.icet.co.uk>

The url to the bugs for the WCAG techniques gateway is:

<http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/condensedreports/core_issues.php>

These will be a large part of tommorows agenda,

Tom

On Tue, 21 Oct 2003 16:30:52 -0400, Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org> wrote:

>
>
> The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 21 October from
> 14:00 to 15:30 UTC (16:00 to 17:30 Central Europe / 10:00 to 11:30 U.S.
> Eastern / 7:00 to 8:30 U.S. Pacific).
>
> The conference information is:
>
> +1-617-761-6200
> Passcode 92248
>
> AGENDA
>
> 1. HTML techniques (draft should be available shortly before the call)
> 2.  Techniques Gateway [1]
>
> [1] http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-GATEWAY-20030723.html
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 21 October 2003 16:51:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:26 GMT