W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

[techs] Techniques teleconference 24 September 2003

From: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Sep 2003 16:03:14 -0400
Message-ID: <D9ABD8212AFB094C855045AD80FB40DD017E0BF1@1wfmail.watchfire.com>
To: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 24 September from
14:00 to 15:30 UTC (16:00 to 17:30 Central Europe/10:00 to 11:30 U.S.
Eastern/7:00 to 8:30 U.S. Pacific). 

The conference information is:

+1-617-761-6200
Passcode 92248

AGENDA

1. Use cases

Both Ben and Michael will be unable to attend this meeting, so we thought
the agenda item agreed on last week to discuss the techniques gateway would
be best postponed. This may therefore be a short meeting.

Michael Cooper
Accessibility Product Manager, Watchfire
1 Hines Rd, Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7, Canada
+1 (613) 599-3888 x4019
http://www.watchfire.com/

Watchfire's spam filter often mistakes legitimate email for spam. If this
filter sends you a reply that an email to me was not delivered, please
inform me of the problem using alternate contact information provided above.
I do not consider your message spam and apologize for problems caused by
this filter.
Received on Tuesday, 23 September 2003 16:03:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT