W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

Re: [techs] EXTENDED Techniques teleconference 27 August 2003

From: Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 26 Aug 2003 20:10:57 -0400 (EDT)
To: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Cc: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.55.0308262010310.24488@homer.w3.org>

Regrets for this and all future meetings until at least mid september (they
fall at bedtime in Australia).

cheers

Chaals

On Tue, 26 Aug 2003, Michael Cooper wrote:

>
>The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 27 August from
>14:00 to 17:00 UTC (16:00 to 19:00 Central Europe/10:00 to 13:00 U.S.
>Eastern/7:00 to 10:00 U.S. Pacific).
>
>REMINDER: all Techniques meetings through the month of August are
>three-hour meetings.
>
>The conference information is:
>
>+1-617-761-6200
>Passcode 92248
>IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
>AGENDA
>
>Continue (hopefully complete) discussion of the HTML Techniques draft
>[http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-HTML-TECHS-20030807.html]
>
>
>Michael Cooper
>Accessibility Project Manager
>Watchfire
>1 Hines Rd
>Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
>Canada
>+1 613 599 3888 x4019
>http://bobby.watchfire.com/
>

Charles McCathieNevile  http://www.w3.org/People/Charles  tel: +61 409 134 136
SWAD-E http://www.w3.org/2001/sw/Europe         fax(france): +33 4 92 38 78 22
 Post:   21 Mitchell street, FOOTSCRAY Vic 3011, Australia    or
 W3C, 2004 Route des Lucioles, 06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex, France
Received on Tuesday, 26 August 2003 20:16:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT