W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

[techs] EXTENDED Techniques teleconference 20 August 2003

From: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Date: Tue, 19 Aug 2003 10:21:40 -0400
Message-ID: <D9ABD8212AFB094C855045AD80FB40DD017E0ADC@1WFMAIL>
To: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 20 August from
14:00 to 17:00 UTC (16:00 to 19:00 Central Europe/10:00 to 13:00 U.S.
Eastern/7:00 to 10:00 U.S. Pacific). 

REMINDER: all Techniques meetings through the month of August are 
three-hour meetings. 

The conference information is:

+1-617-761-6200
Passcode 92248
IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag

AGENDA

Continue discussion of the HTML Techniques draft 
[http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-HTML-TECHS-20030807.html]


Michael Cooper
Accessibility Project Manager
Watchfire
1 Hines Rd
Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
Canada
+1 613 599 3888 x4019
http://bobby.watchfire.com/
Received on Tuesday, 19 August 2003 11:32:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT