W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

Re: [techs] EXTENDED Techniques teleconference 13 August 2003

From: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 12 Aug 2003 10:59:49 -0400
Message-Id: <5.2.0.9.2.20030812105913.01a3c720@localhost>
To: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>, "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Note: New draft at:
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-HTML-TECHS-20030807.html
At 10:44 AM 8/12/2003, Michael Cooper wrote:

>The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 13 August from
>14:00 to 17:00 UTC (16:00 to 19:00 Central Europe/10:00 to 13:00 U.S.
>Eastern/7:00 to 10:00 U.S. Pacific).
>
>NOTE: all Techniques meetings through the month of August are three-hour
>meetings. We are making good progress in our reviews and want to keep the
>momentum up and release substantially improved documents in September.
>
>The conference information is:
>
>+1-617-761-6200
>Passcode 92248
>IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
>AGENDA:
>
>1. Continue discussion of the HTML Techniques draft [1] - note updated
>    version.
>2. Discuss questions raised to list by Wendy [2] about structure.
>
>[1] http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-HTMLTECH-20030711.html
>[2] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JulSep/0300.html
>
>
>Michael Cooper
>Accessibility Project Manager
>Watchfire
>1 Hines Rd
>Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
>Canada
>+1 613 599 3888 x4019
>http://bobby.watchfire.com/

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
http://www.w3.org/WAI/
/-- 
Received on Tuesday, 12 August 2003 11:00:14 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT