W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

Re: [techs] Techniques teleconference 30 July 2003

From: Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 30 Jul 2003 09:14:33 -0400 (EDT)
To: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Cc: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.55.0307300914200.31704@homer.w3.org>

Still in regrets mode I am afraid.

Chaals

On Tue, 29 Jul 2003, Michael Cooper wrote:

>
>The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 30 July from
>14:00 to 15:30 UTC (16:00 to 17:30 Central Europe/10:00 to 11:30 U.S.
>Eastern/7:00 to 8:30 U.S. Pacific). The conference information is:
>
>+1-617-761-6200
>Passcode 92248
>IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
>AGENDA
>
>1. Discuss the Gateway techniques. A draft of this may be available
>   before the meeting.
>2. Continue to discuss the HTML Techniques draft [1].
>
>[1] http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-HTMLTECH-20030711.html
>
>Michael Cooper
>Accessibility Project Manager
>Watchfire
>1 Hines Rd
>Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
>Canada
>+1 613 599 3888 x4019
>http://bobby.watchfire.com/
>

Charles McCathieNevile  http://www.w3.org/People/Charles  tel: +61 409 134 136
SWAD-E http://www.w3.org/2001/sw/Europe         fax(france): +33 4 92 38 78 22
 Post:   21 Mitchell street, FOOTSCRAY Vic 3011, Australia    or
 W3C, 2004 Route des Lucioles, 06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex, France
Received on Wednesday, 30 July 2003 09:14:33 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT