W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2003

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 30 Jul 2003 12:18:52 +1000
Message-ID: <16167.11020.160147.48734@jdc.local>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

The agenda for Thursday's meeting (2000 UTC, 4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM
France, etc., on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224, irc.w3.org, channel
#wai-wcag) is as follows:

1. WCAG 2.0 structure, organization and conformance. See in particular
   the proposal prepared in response to the meeting of two weeks ago:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JulSep/0226.html

(the plan for this week's meeting is to begin with a 15-minute
introduction, followed by discussion).

2. Open issues for which resolutions have been proposed:
http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/condensedreports/wcag2_issues.php
starting at issue 320.

The plan here is to close as many issues as possible, and to identify
problems or concerns with the remaining proposals, which can then be
discussed at a subsequent meeting and on the mailing list.
Received on Tuesday, 29 July 2003 22:18:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:25 GMT