W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2003

Re: Agenda

From: Doyle <dburnett@sesa.org>
Date: Wed, 12 Feb 2003 11:20:03 -0900
To: <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>, W3C Web Content <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <BA6FDE63.A81%dburnett@sesa.org>

Late Regrets --- Sorry.


-- 
Doyle Burnett
Education Specialist
Multiple Disabilities Program
907-562-7372


on 2/11/03 11:46 PM, Jason White at jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au wrote:

> 
> Thursday, 13 February, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
> Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224:
> 
> 1. Checkpoint 2.1 proposals:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0205.html
> 
> 2. Checkpoint 1.4:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0146.html
> 
> 3. Dependencies between WCAG 2.0 and User Agent Accessibility
>  Guidelines 1.0 (http://www.w3.org/TR/uaag10/), a continuation of
>  last week's discussion, if required.
> 
> 4. Any other issues participants wish to discuss at the meeting.
> 
> 
Received on Wednesday, 12 February 2003 15:20:40 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT