W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2003

Re: Agenda

From: Loretta Guarino Reid <lguarino@adobe.com>
Date: Wed, 29 Jan 2003 11:28:04 -0800
Message-Id: <200301291928.LAA13974@patagonia>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Regrets...

	Loretta

> 
> Thursday, 30 January, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
> Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224:
> 
> 1. Techniques requirements document: see the thread starting at
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0121.html
> 
> 2. Working group meeting arrangements.
> 
> 3. Checkpoints 5.3 and 5.4:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0119.html
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0114.html
> 
> 4. Terminology: techniques and technology-specific checklist items:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0123.html
> 
> 5. Any issues arising from the latest draft of checkpoint 4.1:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0125.html
> 
> Note: any items not covered at this week's meeting due to time
> constraints will be moved to next week's agenda.
> 
Received on Wednesday, 29 January 2003 14:29:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT