W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2003

Re: Agenda

From: <doyleb@alaska.net>
Date: Wed, 22 Jan 2003 18:54:10 -0900
To: jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.EDU.AU
Cc: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-id: <f25b6f3c30.f3c30f25b6@acsalaska.net>

Regrets - I am stuck in a small village in the Kuskokwim Delta region 
of Alaska due to high winds.  MAybe I'll get home tomorrow - maybe 
not!  As such, sorry for the late regrets.

Doyle Burnett

----- Original Message -----
From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.EDU.AU>
Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2003 2:54 pm
Subject: Agenda

> 
> Thursday, 23 January, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
> Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224:
> 
> The main purpose of the meeting is to resolve any outstanding issues
> before the techniques requirements are published to the W3C Technical
> Reports page. Please review the thread starting at 
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003JanMar/0084.html
> 
> Also, there is a long list of issues to be resolved resulting from
> comments on the TR draft:
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2002/10/comments-WD-WCAG20-20020822.html
> As Wendy mentioned on the list, we need volunteers to work through
> these issues and put forward proposals, a topic that can be discussed
> further at this week's meeting.
> 
> 
Received on Wednesday, 22 January 2003 22:54:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT