W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2003

Techniques telecon confirmed

From: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Date: Tue, 7 Jan 2003 15:56:29 -0500
Message-ID: <D9ABD8212AFB094C855045AD80FB40DD0107DD04@1wfmail.watchfire.com>
To: "'w3c-wai-gl@w3.org'" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

We're a go to meet by teleconference tomorrow, January 8, from 15:00 to
16:30 UTC (10:00am to 11:30am US Eastern/7:00am to 8:30am US Pacific). The
conference information is:

+1-617-761-6200
Passcode 9224

This meeting will be to discuss the Techniques requirements draft that was
sent around on January 2. Mainly I expect we will raise issues, some of
which has already been done on the list. We may be able to resolve some
issues as well, but more importantly I'd like us to arrive at changes to the
document we'd like to see (including logging issues as open) before posting
it as a public draft. There may be issues of process for us to discuss, some
of which we can discuss in this call and some of which may need to defer to
a whole-group call.

Michael

Michael Cooper
Accessibility Project Manager
Watchfire
1 Hines Rd
Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
Canada
+1 613 599 3888 x4019
http://bobby.watchfire.com/
Received on Tuesday, 7 January 2003 15:56:14 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT