W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > April to June 2003

RE: Agenda

From: Cynthia Shelly <cyns@Exchange.Microsoft.com>
Date: Wed, 25 Jun 2003 17:33:46 -0700
Message-ID: <8C772BE8E1A39749AA081346E2549231A500FE@df-benji.dogfood>
To: <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>, "Web Content Guidelines" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Regrets. 

-----Original Message-----
From: w3c-wai-gl-request@w3.org [mailto:w3c-wai-gl-request@w3.org] On
Behalf Of Jason White
Sent: Wednesday, June 25, 2003 2:37 AM
To: Web Content Guidelines
Subject: Agenda


Thursday, 26 June at 2000 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, etc.) on
+1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224. IRC: irc.w3.org 6665, channel
#wai-wcag

1. Miscellaneous issues:

Issue 171:
http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/issuereports/wcag2_issues.php#171
(discussed on the list - rebroadcasts)

285: General/cross-technology techniques
http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/show_bug.cgi?id=285

8: flicker (eliminated by WCAG 2.0 reorganization?)
http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/issuereports/wcag2_issues.php#8
See also 10:
http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/issuereports/wcag2_issues.php#10
and 9 (benefits of flicker checkpoint): 
http://trace.wisc.edu/bugzilla_wcag/issuereports/wcag2_issues.php#9

2. All of the issues flagged by editorial notes in the 24 June WCAG
   2.0 public working draft:
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/WCAG20/WD-WCAG20-20030624.html
Received on Wednesday, 25 June 2003 20:32:16 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:22 GMT