W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > April to June 2003

Re: Agenda

From: Avi Arditti <aardit@voa.gov>
Date: Thu, 15 May 2003 13:40:37 -0400
Message-ID: <3EC3D115.AAF3FF9@voa.gov>
To: w3c-wai-gl@w3.org

Sorry, regrets for today (last in a string of Thursday afternoon
commitments!)

Jason White wrote:
> 
> Thursday, 15 May, 2000 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 6 AM
> Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224, with the
> following agenda:
> 
> The main purpose of the meeting is to enable close discussion of the
> WCAG 2.0 reformulation proposal.
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2003/05/09-reformulation-proposal.html
> 
> Last week I also took an action to prepare a definition of "content"
> and related terms, which is now proposed at
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003AprJun/0157.html
Received on Thursday, 15 May 2003 13:40:50 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT