W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > April to June 2003

[techs] Techniques teleconference 16 April 2003

From: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Apr 2003 12:31:58 -0400
Message-ID: <D9ABD8212AFB094C855045AD80FB40DD017E0750@1WFMAIL>
To: "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 16 April from
14:00 to 15:30 UTC (15:00 to 16:30 Europe/10:00 to 11:30 U.S. Eastern/7:00
to 8:30 U.S. Pacific). The conference information is:

+1-617-761-6200
Passcode 92248
IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag

Agenda:

* Review results of User Agent tests (action item from last week)
* Continue discussion of test suites

Michael Cooper
Accessibility Project Manager
Watchfire
1 Hines Rd
Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
Canada
+1 613 599 3888 x4019
http://bobby.watchfire.com/
Received on Tuesday, 15 April 2003 12:37:04 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT