W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > April to June 2003

[techs] Correction - Techniques teleconference 9 April 2003

From: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Apr 2003 09:27:19 -0400
Message-ID: <D9ABD8212AFB094C855045AD80FB40DD017E071C@1WFMAIL>
To: Michael Cooper <michaelc@watchfire.com>, "WAI GL (E-mail)" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Correction on the time of the meeting: it is at 14:00 to 15:30 UTC (15:00 to
16:30 Europe/10:00 to 11:30 U.S. Eastern/7:00 to 8:30 U.S. Pacific). I
forgot to adjust the Universal Time for Daylight Savings time. Michael

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Michael Cooper 
> Sent: Monday, April 07, 2003 4:54 PM
> To: WAI GL (E-mail)
> Subject: [techs] Techniques teleconference 9 April 2003
> 
> 
> 
> The Techniques teleconference is scheduled for Wednesday, 9 April from
> 15:00 to 16:30 UTC (10:00am to 11:30am US Eastern/7:00am to 8:30am US
> Pacific). The conference information is:
> 
> +1-617-761-6200
> Passcode 92248
> IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #wai-wcag
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> * Review "Accessibility Testing Technical Documentation" 
> draft that Wendy
> sent to the list [1]
> * Schema development
> * Start cleaning up and expanding existing techniques
> 
> [1] 
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2003AprJun/0019.html
> 
> Michael
> 
> Michael Cooper
> Accessibility Project Manager
> Watchfire
> 1 Hines Rd
> Kanata, ON  K2K 3C7
> Canada
> +1 613 599 3888 x4019
> http://bobby.watchfire.com/
> 
Received on Tuesday, 8 April 2003 09:27:28 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:21 GMT