W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2002

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Tue, 5 Nov 2002 18:26:26 +1100
Message-ID: <15815.29346.204326.989866@jdc.local>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Thursday, 7 November, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, etc.)
on +1-617-761-6200 passcode 9224:

1. Action items from last week, focusing on those which have been
   completed (with outcomes and proposals posted to the list prior to
   the meeting).

2. Open issues (with thanks to Wendy for maintaining the data base).
We should try to resolve as many of the following as possible:

issues with checkpoint 1.2
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2002/10/comments-WD-WCAG20-20020822.html#1p2
1.4
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2002/10/comments-WD-WCAG20-20020822.html#1p4
1.5
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2002/10/comments-WD-WCAG20-20020822.html#1p5
2.1
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2002/10/comments-WD-WCAG20-20020822.html#2p1
2.3
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2002/10/comments-WD-WCAG20-20020822.html#2p3
3.5
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2002/10/comments-WD-WCAG20-20020822.html#3p5
3.6
http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2002/10/comments-WD-WCAG20-20020822.html#3p6

All are welcome to post proposals or suggested resolutions to the list
before the meeting.
Received on Tuesday, 5 November 2002 02:26:33 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:20 GMT