W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2002

Re: Agenda

From: Roberto Scano - IWA/HWG <rscano@iwa-italy.org>
Date: Thu, 26 Sep 2002 20:15:40 +0200
Message-ID: <00b101c26588$be8833b0$5ffefea9@NBRSIWA>
To: "WCAG List" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

i regrets for today meeting... sorry.

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Jason White" <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
To: "Web Content Guidelines" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Sent: Thursday, September 26, 2002 5:26 AM
Subject: Agenda


> 
> Thursday, 26 September, 2000 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 6 AM
> eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224, with the
> following agenda:
> 
> 1. Checkpoint 5.3:
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2002JulSep/0338.html
> 
> 2. Techniques documents and relationships between WAI and WCAG
>    publications:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2002JulSep/0354.html
> and subsequent messages in the same thread.
> 
Received on Thursday, 26 September 2002 14:15:54 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:20 GMT