W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2002

Reminder: joint meeting with device independence working group

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Thu, 12 Sep 2002 09:40:26 +1000
Message-ID: <15743.54378.873063.315696@jdc.local>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Reminder, this week's teleconference (at the usual time, 2000 UTC, 4
PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, etc.) on +1-617-761-6200 passcode 9224 is
a joint meeting of the Wcag and device independence working groups.
Received on Wednesday, 11 September 2002 19:40:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:20 GMT