W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > April to June 2002

RE: Agenda

From: <gian@stanleymilford.com.au>
Date: Thu, 27 Jun 2002 07:29:12 +1000
Message-Id: <H00000e0004dc1c9.1025126951.tux.sofcom.com.au@MHS>
TO: w3c-wai-gl@w3.org
regrets

> -----Original Message-----
> From: jasonw [mailto:jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.EDU.AU]
> Sent: Wednesday, 26 June 2002 12:46 PM
> To: w3c-wai-gl
> Subject: Agenda
> 
> 
> 
> Thursday, 27 June, 2000 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 11 PM Israel, 6 AM
> Eastern Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224. On this 
> week's agenda:
> 
> 1. Checkpoint 2.1:
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2002AprJun/0469.html
> 
> 2. Preparation of the WCAG 2.0 draft for publication on the W3C's
>    Technical Reports page, and subsequent public review.
> 
> 3. Any other issues.
> 
> 
> 
Received on Wednesday, 26 June 2002 17:28:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:19 GMT