W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > April to June 2002

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 10 Apr 2002 16:43:48 +1000 (EST)
To: Web Content Accessibility Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.SOL.4.43.0204101640240.16659-100000@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Thursday, 11 April, 20:00 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 6 AM Friday
Eastern Australia). Note the time shifts.
Bridge: +1-617-252-1038

1. Face to face meeting arrangements - possibilities in July.

2. WCAG 2.0 open issues and general discussion.

If you have any issues related to techniques, coordination of work items,
etc., please bring them to the meeting.
Received on Wednesday, 10 April 2002 02:43:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:19 GMT