W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > October to December 2001

Re: Agenda

From: Charles McCathieNevile <charles@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 19 Dec 2001 01:39:18 -0500 (EST)
To: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
cc: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.30.0112190139090.3937-100000@tux.w3.org>
regrets

chaals

On Wed, 19 Dec 2001, Jason White wrote:

  Thursday, 20 December, at 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8
  AM Eastern Australia) on the W3C/MIT Longfellow bridge:
  +1-617-252-1038, with the following agenda:

  1. Upcoming face to face meetings (CSUN and beyond).

  2. The adequacy, testability and completeness of our success criteria
     (continuation of last week's discussion).


-- 
Charles McCathieNevile    http://www.w3.org/People/Charles  phone: +61 409 134 136
W3C Web Accessibility Initiative     http://www.w3.org/WAI    fax: +1 617 258 5999
Location: 21 Mitchell street FOOTSCRAY Vic 3011, Australia
(or W3C INRIA, Route des Lucioles, BP 93, 06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex, France)
Received on Wednesday, 19 December 2001 01:39:21 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:17 GMT